What a Difference a Day Makes

pondsnowsun1.JPG
I can’t help it – I love the snow!!! Soooo much nicer than the rain :) Really glad I made it out shopping yesterday before this started though… now I can just relax and enjoy it. Usually I’m not that organized!

forestsnowsun.JPG

One thought on “What a Difference a Day Makes

  1. Peter says:

    Nice winter pics. Yeah, snow is wonderful.
    I grew up in Alaska, and some of my very best memories
    were in the middle of winter…like cross-country skiing
    where it was so quiet that no noises at all could be heard,
    except one’s own breath and heartbeat.

    Peter

    P.S. Your pics (seen elsewhere) are nice, too!

Leave a Reply

