It’s snowing again, and I’d rather be…

1) visiting my friend Lisa in California
2) going clothes shopping (those of you who know me will know how crazy that is)
3) having Christmas tomorrow with my family (not too likely – they’re even more snowed in)
4) grocery shopping and making treats for Christmas family
5) shoveling the driveway (no point)
6) spending the holidays in little coffee shops or with friends
7) doing anything but sitting here!!

More pics (actually it’s deeper than this now, by about 6 inches; this was a few days ago):

patiochairs

arbor21

One thought on “It’s snowing again, and I’d rather be…

  1. Coppermoon says:

    Oh, my – it seems that ever since you suggested I would like it there, the weather has gone overboard to tell me otherwise! So, perhaps if I just say I think I’d prefer Costa Rica, your snow will stop and you will have normal weather again? It IS very pretty tho….

Leave a Reply

