New Look

It was time for a new look for this blog – ShadowMeTeresa has been around since the fairly early days of WordPress, and the old blog kinda showed it. I think the dark, dusky look of this one appropriately conveys the shadowy night-time musing image I was going for, perhaps better than the original. I’m also starting a new venture that required dividing up my blogs into two – one for self-publishing my tarot and astrology works, and the other (this one) for everything else – so the original TarotMoon header image has migrated over to the new site and wasn’t needed here. I’m not quite ready to announce that site yet – there’s quite a bit of content to upload first. Still, I’m quite excited and I hope you will be too, when the time comes. In the meantime, look forward to more musings on the environment, sustainable living, relationships, politics and more, here.

3 thoughts on “New Look

  1. Joanna says:

    I like it, I like it!

  2. flit says:

    Oooh, shadowy cutouts. I like!

  3. Arwen says:

    I must have steampunk on the brain. this made me think of steampunk Victorian England. LOL I like it!

Leave a Reply

